Meet the Team

CYNTHIA MARTINEZ
Co-Branch Manager
Senior Escrow Officer
Cynthia@SHescrow.com

ALMA CASTANEDA
Co-Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
Alma@SHescrow.com

EVELYN BOGARIN
Co-Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
Evelyn@SHescrow.com

MICHAEL MARTINEZ
Escrow Assistant

Michael@SHescrow.com

Ashley Alvarez

ASHLEY ALVAREZ
Escrow Officer
Ashley@SHescrow.com

VICTORIA ALEXANDRIA
Business Development Representative
Victoria@SHescrow.com

Mariana Flores